Contact Us

Email us: info@SuperCargoPros.net


Key Company Contacts


Gary Dale Cearley
Executive Director

Email: G.D.Cearley@SuperCargoPros.net
Office: +66-60-003-5001 ext 102
Mobile: +66-8-6571-6040
Skype: garydale

Daniel Bateman
Business Manager
Email: Daniel.Bateman@SuperCargoPros.net
Office: +66-60-003-5001 ext 103
Mobile: +66-8-6005-2261
Skype: daniel.bateman

Steven Wagstaffe
Event Coordinator
Email: Steven.Wagstaffe@SuperCargoPros.net
Office: +66-60-003-5001 ext 109
Mobile: +66 895 034750
Skype: steven.wagstaffe.1

Martin Scholtz
Africa Regional Sales & Customer Service Manager

Email: Martin.Scholtz@supercargopros.net

Tel.: +27-21-300-1872 ext. 113 (office)
Tel.: +27-76-901-6846 (mobile)
Skype: martin.scholtz1

Queenie Smith
Sales & Customer Service Manager

Email: Queenie.Smith@supercargopros.net

Tel.: +66-60-003-5001 ext. 104
Tel.: +66-9-1024-0970 
Skype: queenie.smith2


Arisara Kasaard (Eve)
Administrative Coordinator
Email: Arisara.Kasaard@SuperCargoPros.net
Office: +66-2-661-5541
Skype: eve.arisara.kasaasrd

Pawika Naiswasdi (Fon)
Administrative Coordinator
Email: Pawika.Naiswasdi@SuperCargoPros.net
Office: +66-60-003-5001 ext 114
Skype: pawika_fon

 

© 2017   Created by Advanced International Networks.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service